apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Soft Rock


  1. Zuramar Reply

    Serenity Is the Devil, an Album by Icon of Coil. Released 2 October on Tatra (catalog no. TAT CD ; CD). Genres: Futurepop. Featured peformers: Icon of Coil (aka_text songwriting role_id aka_text, production, recordings), SIgurd (mastering), Sebastian Ludvigsen (band photography), East Foundation (design).

  2. Sharg Reply

    Imagine an electronic industrial act putting together a release that was a collection of songs, each and every one carefully constructed to be destined for a dancefloor. Full electro sounds, driving beats, and most tracks with the beats-per-minute turned up. That release is Serenity Is the Devil. Icon of Coil has distilled the dance industrial experience with this release, in ways that peers such as Apoptygma 8/

  3. Galrajas Reply

    Regret Lyrics: Whatever truth will reveal tomorrow / It's a lie / A cup of poison will always join us / For a while / And we'll laugh, for a while / And we'll die, for a while / And then we blame.

  4. Shabei Reply

    Serenity is the Devil is the first studio album by Icon of Coil; it was released in Track listing "Activate" - "Regret" - "Shallow Nation" - "Down on Me" - "Former Self" - "Everlasting" -

  5. Vut Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Serenity Is The Devil on Discogs/5(42).

  6. Mazujar Reply

    Check out Serenity Is the Devil by Icon Of Coil on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on granilargardajindforcerunner.xyzinfo(6).

  7. Tojanos Reply

    Album Serenity Is the Devil. Former Self Lyrics. And this ain't me Hold my self down with a knife to my throat "Former Self" Track Info. Serenity Is the Devil Icon Of Coil. 1. Activate 2.

  8. Gardakasa Reply

    Floorkiller Lyrics: Someone pretends to hold it back / Even they don't know that they gave their best / When they gave up other believes / When they're on the top even though they got / More then much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *