apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Mikajin Reply

    It contains "the original demos that can also be found on disc 2 of the deluxe CD reissue The digital album "Bellybutton Demos" (Omnivore Recordings, ).

  2. Dirr Reply

    This modest song debut album from the San Francisco band Jellyfish has become one of the most influential albums of the '90s. Featuring singer/drummer Andy Sturmer, guitarist Jason Falkner, and keyboardist Roger Manning, Jellyfish were a retro-pop band that modernized their sound enough for alternative radio listeners and pop fans everywhere.

  3. Akirisar Reply

    Their album "Bellybutton" (). Prod. Albhy Galuten. Co-prod. Jack Joseph Puig.

  4. Arall Reply

    Spilt Milk is the second and last studio album by American rock band Jellyfish, released on February 9, by Charisma Records. It features a harsher and more ornate sound than their previous, Bellybutton. As with Bellybutton, Spilt Milk was written and co-produced by founding members Andy Sturmer and Roger Manning.5/5(19).

  5. Maudal Reply

    It was recorded after Andy Sturmer and Roger Manning's departure from Beatnik Beatch and Jason Falkner's departure from the Three O'Clock. The album was recorded in Schnee Studios in North Hollywood and produced by Albhy Galuten and Jack Joseph Puig.

  6. Samuzahn Reply

    Bellybutton, an album by Jellyfish on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

  7. Daishicage Reply

    Jellyfish - Bellybutton Album Lyrics; 1. All I Want Is Everything: 2. Baby's Coming Back: 3. Bedspring Kiss: 4. Calling Sarah: 5. I Wanna Stay Home: 6. No Matter What (live) 7. Now She Knows She's Wrong: 8. She Still Loves Him: 9. That Is Why: The King Is Half-Undressed: The Man I Used To Be.

  8. Mikanos Reply

    This item:Stack-A-Tracks by Jellyfish Audio CD £2. 3. Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). FREE Delivery in the UK. Details. Spilt Milk by Jellyfish Audio CD £1. 9. Live at Bogart's by Jellyfish Audio CD £2. Jellyfish – Stack-A-Tracks (2CD) (). com Tracklist: CD1 The Man I Used To Be That Is Why The King Is Half.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *