apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Brall Reply

    The album loosely tells the evolution of the MUSE hero who finds him/herself Dead Inside, manipulated by powerful cultural and political forces that are barely perceived but ever-present and demanding a vague conformity and reaction to manipulative stimuli. The /5(K).

  2. Mazubei Reply

    CD Tracklisting: 1. Dead Inside 2. [Drill Sergeant] 3. Psycho 4. Mercy 5. Reapers 6. The Handler 7. [JFK] 8. Defector 9. Revolt Aftermath The Globalist Drones DVD includes live performances of new songs from 'Drones' filmed during the Psycho UK Tour, as well as additional bonus studio footage. NTSC All Regions, BBFC Rating:

  3. Zugor Reply

    Muse's lyrics always describe philosophic/political issues and "Drones" is no different. What stands out about this album is its superior engineering; all cuts are recorded at the same level so it is possible to listen to it without having to fiddle with volume control, unlike, say, "Black Holes and Revelations", which was released back in

  4. Malagor Reply

    According to Matt Bellamy, ‘Drones’ is a conceptual album which explores the journey of a human, from his abandonment and loss of hope, to his indoctrination by the system to be a human drone and eventually defection from his oppressors.

  5. Ararr Reply

    MUSE drones warner bros. Buy cd Released: 8th Jun the most "muse" album muse could have made - the 7th studio album from the epic alt-rock stadium fillers .

  6. Shaktizshura Reply

    DOWNLOAD Video Lagu MUSE -DRONES- FULL ALBUM () OFFICIAL VIDEO AND LYRICS Dead Inside [Drill Sergeant] Psycho Mercy Reapers The Handler [JFK] Defector Re.

  7. Vugar Reply

    Listen to your favorite songs from Drones [Explicit] by Muse Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

  8. Vugore Reply

    Deluxe Edition package exclusive to the Muse Official Store includes: • 2x gram LP of album. • CD of album • DVD containing live performances of new tracks from their UK 'Psycho' tour and studio footage. • Coupon for download of the HD 96/24 FLAC and kbp/s MP3 versions of the digital album. • 2 exclusive litho art prints.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *