apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Faulmaran Reply

    An almost seamless continuation of where the band were heading before their disappearence after their second album. Kula Shaker were never afraid to sound like the artists that inspired them and it makes them all the more stronger for it, This album is still the sound of psychedelia for the new millenium that Mills and the rest of the guys blasted out on their arrival and they still manage to /5(53).

  2. Dull Reply

    Kula Shaker - K flac album download free. drake-tickets. Search. The Temptations - Papa Was A Rollin' Stone. The Losers - Geeks! Original Sin - Grow Your Wings LP. The Beach Boys - Spirit Of America. New Drama - The Wild World. Ian McLagan & The Bump Band - Live At The Lucky Lounge.

  3. Tukree Reply

    Sep 15,  · Kula Shaker - K () (Full Album) - Duration: Lunatic Of Pot's Creation , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - K u l a S h a k e r - K [Full Album] YouTube;.

  4. Grojin Reply

    Strangefolk is the third album by Kula Shaker, the first album since the band reformed. The album has received mixed reviews since its release. It entered the UK charts at number

  5. Mazilkree Reply

    ell, look at this, Kula Shaker is back! Not that most of us Americans noticed they were gone (or here) to begin with. They made a far bigger splash in the U.K., where their debut album K became a minor sensation back in , what with the big hit singles “Hey Dude,” “Tattva” and “Govinda” bringing that coupling of Indian mysticism and good ol’ rock n’ roll back to the charts.

  6. Gum Reply

    Format: Digital Media, Year: , Label: StrangeF.O.L.K., Length:

  7. Voodookree Reply

    Tracklist: 1. Out on the Highway 2. Second Sight 3. Die for Love 4. Great Dictator (Of the Free World) 5. Strangefolk 6. Song of.

  8. Dogrel Reply

    Kula Shaker discography and songs: Music profile for Kula Shaker, formed Genres: Neo-Psychedelia, Britpop, Psychedelic Rock. Albums include K, Peasants, Pigs.

  9. Jushura Reply

    Strangefolk () is a Studio album by Kula Shaker. Genres: Neo-Psychedelia, Britpop. Songs: Out on the Highway, Second Sight, Die for Love, Great Dictator (of the Free World), Strangefolk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *