apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mikagal Reply

    Explore releases from H-Blockx at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from H-Blockx at the Discogs Marketplace.

  2. Mazudal Reply

    H-Blockx is a German crossover band founded by Henning Wehland while still going to school in Münster, Germany. The bands name is a tribute to the Irish hunger strike participants inside Her Majesty's Prison Maze, which was colloquially called "The H Blocks".

  3. Akinomi Reply

    H-Blockx is a rock band founded in Münster, Germany in After the success of their debut album in , Time to Move, the band received a nomination for Best Breakthrough Artist at the MTV Europe Music Awards. In , the World Wrestling Federation contacted them to record a song, "Oh Hell Yeah", for wrestler Stone Cold Steve Austin, and their song "Countdown to Insanity" appears.

  4. Mijora Reply

    H-Blockx is a German rock band who formed in Münster, Germany in Following the release of their debut album 'Time to Move' (), the band went on to receive airplay on MTV with the videos for their tracks 'Risin' High' and 'Move'.In , the band were requested to write a song for WWE wrestler 'Stone Cold' Steve Austin which they named 'Oh Hell Yeah'.

  5. Arashicage Reply

    Das CD-Album "HBLX" von H-Blockx () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

  6. Meshakar Reply

    Formed in M++nster, Germany in , H-Blockx was a punk-tinged alternative metal band named after Irish slang for high-security prison cells. The band's initial lineup featured singer/rapper Henning "MC-H" Wehland, guitarist Tim Tenambergen, bassist Stefan "Gudze" Hinz, and drummer Johann-Christoph "Mason" Maass; singer/rapper David Gappa was.

  7. Mazujar Reply

    H-Blockx lyrics, H-Blockx discography sorted by album. Read more than 8 Millions Lyrics.

  8. Mezikree Reply

    May 08,  · Want to watch this again later? Sign in to add this video to a playlist. (Album Version) - H-Blockx YouTube; Rick Springfield - Celebrate Youth - Duration: fritz Recommended.

  9. Maumi Reply

    Das neue Album "HBLX" finde ich einfach Klasse. Es lärmt und scheppert, das es eine wahre Freude ist. Das Album klingt eben nicht, wie mancher hier schreibt, nach POP - es ist drauf geschlagener Rock - mit allen möglichen Einflüssen. Hier hat man eben mehr Wert auf das Bauchgefühl gelegt/5(17).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *